The Friends' Annual Meeting 2022

Annual Reports for 2022

"As we embark on the next 50 years of the relationship between the City of Aiken and the Friends, we honor what this joint effort has accomplished and eagerly anticipate what the future holds for this landmark. Aiken has always been a collaborative community inhabited with a spirit of volunteerism and imagination put into action. I have no doubt that the majesty and beauty of this place will continue due to our solid partnership and shared vision for Hopelands Gardens and Rye Patch."


Stuart T. Bedenbaugh

City Manager

City of Aiken